Our Team


Mel Himes Jr. – CFO                               mhimes@melhimesinsurance.com         Central / Main Location

Dr. Trey Himes – CEO thimes@melhimesinsurance.com             Central / Main Location

MaryAnn Pientka – COO mpientka@melhimesinsurance.com                      Central / Main Location

Angela Himes-Kelly akelly@melhimesinsurance.com             East Coast Location

Aileen Vega avega@melhimesinsurance.com         Central / Main Location

Rhonda Guest rguest@melhimesinsurance.com         East Coast Location

Mia Bilbao reception@melhimesinsurance.com Central / Main Location

Keith Kelsey kkelsey@melhimesinsurance.com         Central / Main Location

Rebecca Cartin rcartin@melhimesinsurance.com         Central / Main Location

Robin Pugh rpugh@melhimesinsurance.com         Central / Main Location