Our Team


Mel Himes Jr. – CFO            mhimes@melhimesinsurance.com

Dr. Trey Himes – CEO thimes@melhimesinsurance.com

MaryAnn Pientka – COO mpientka@melhimesinsurance.com

Aileen Vega avega@melhimesinsurance.com

Rebecca Cartin rcartin@melhimesinsurance.com

Jessie Del Valle jdelvalle@melhimesinsurance.com

Ashley Argueta aargueta@melhimesinsurance.com

Jasmine Guillont reception@melhimesinsurance.com

Denise Criss dcriss@melhimesinsurance.com

Keith Kelsey kkelsey@melhimesinsurance.com

Rhonda Guest rguest@melhimesinsurance.com