Our Team


Mel Himes Jr. – CFO            mhimes@melhimesinsurance.com        Main Location

Dr. Trey Himes – CEO thimes@melhimesinsurance.com      Main Location

MaryAnn Pientka – COO mpientka@melhimesinsurance.com      Main Location

Angela Himes-Kelly akelly@melhimesinsurance.com        Main Location

Aileen Vega avega@melhimesinsurance.com       Main Location

Rhonda Guest rguest@melhimesinsurance.com       East Coast Location

Keith Kelsey kkelsey@melhimesinsurance.com     Main Location

Rebecca Cartin rcartin@melhimesinsurance.com     Main Location